Hashnode Weekly 002 by Miki Szeles

Hashnode Weekly 002 by Miki Szeles

ยท

9 min read

It is Saturday again, so it is time for Hashnode weekly. I collected again the articles which were most interesting for me.

As usual, I highlight one article which was the most insightful for me from this weeks list. This time, it is Ahmed Ramy's Mindset Books: The 5 AM Club post. I can highly relate to this topic.

A few years ago I also followed Robin Sharma's method. I was doing it for months (with a few days exception). That period was the second most productive of my life (I am currently living the most productive period ๐Ÿ˜Š). Getting up at 5 am and doing the mentioned steps till 6 am gives such a huge motivation boost which is not comparable to anything. On the other hand, it was very tough to get up at 5 am, no matter whenever you went into bed. ๐Ÿ˜Š In the end I gave up after a few months. Recently I am getting up again around 5 am, but without using any alarm clock. If if it 5:20 or 4:50 it does not matter, I still receive the huge boost for the rest of the day ๐Ÿ˜Š

I also documented my days with the 5 am club, on my former blog. It is in Hungarian, but you can translate it via Google Translate if you are interested.

After this introduction, it is time to start with the collection. Enjoy. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Software Development

Writing, blogging, journaling

Self-improvement, psychology, productivity

Data analysis and machine learning

Cyber security

Search Engine Optimization (SEO), internet and social media

Newcomers

It was quite a dense post, thanks for reading. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Share this article if you found it useful.๐Ÿ˜Š

In case you do not want to miss my posts, just follow me here on Hashnode, on LinkedIn, on Twitter on Medium.com, on dev.to and even on Instagram. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Did you find this article valuable?

Support Miki Szeles by becoming a sponsor. Any amount is appreciated!

ย